The members make up an Advisory Committee to the Board of Selectmen

Members will meet on Tuesday at 7 p.m.


Ray Bishop

Bernard Carroll - Vice Chairman

Heath Edgerly

Dave Gibson

David McLean - Chairman

Pete Proctor

Tim Samarella

Derek Welch

Ex-Officio - John Medici

Meetings are open to the Public with the exception of an Executive Session called by the Board of Selectmen

All meetings will be held at the Brick Town Hall on Main Street & will be broadcast on Cable Channel 5 Spectrum

and Livestreamed at