Budget Committee

Town of Limerick

55 Washington Street

Limerick, ME 04048


Meeting Minutes

 Minutes for 2014 Budget will be posted upon Budget Committee approval.

  Minutes from meetings for prior budget years are available in the Selectmen's Office.

Committee Members

Denise Benton


Stephen Grigg

Stephanie Bishop

Gil Harris

Wendy Thorne

Steven McLean

The Budget Committee will meet

April 28, 2017

Media Room

Amendments to Ordinance